Disclaimer – Themis Capital Real Estate SICAV

IMPORTANT LEGAL NOTICES

Absence of offer and advice

The information and contents published on this site are provided by Themis Capital SA in Lausanne. All of the information published on the site is for information purposes and is only intended for in accordance with art. 10 para. 3, 3bis and 3ter CISA. The contrary provisions mentioned in the articles of association shall remain reserved. The information accessible on the site may under no circumstances constitute a basis for an investment decision or be considered as a recommendation to purchase. Investors are advised to refer to the investment regulations and articles of association, as well as the bi-annual or annual reports of Themis Real Estate SICAV. The information contained on this site may be modified and updated at any time.

Absence of warranty

SICAV, Direction of the CACEIS Funds (Switzerland) SA as well as the manager of joint collective assets Themis Capital SA, take all possible steps to ensure that the information contained on the website is up-to-date, but do not provide any warranty as regards the accuracy or exhaustiveness of the information presented. They disclaim all liability for losses that could arise from using this information.

Legal limitations by country

The website of Themis Real Estate SICAV is only intended to investors subject to legislation prohibiting their access to such information by virtue to their nationality, status or domicile.

The SICAV has not filed and will not file an application with the US Securities and Exchange Commission for authorisation to offer or sell its shares to the public under the Securities Act of 1933. The SICAV is not and will not be registered under the Investment Company Act of 1940 as amended. This document may not be distributed, and shares in the SICAV may not be offered, in the United States of America or in any territory, possession or region that is subject to its jurisdiction.

Disclaimer

CACEIS (Switzerland) SA and Themis Capital SA and disclaim all liability for losses that could arise from using the information on this site.

Performance

The performance mentioned in this document are indicated for information only and do not constitute any warranty for future performance. The capital invested and the income derived from it are subject to fluctuations which could entail losses for the investor. Themis Capital SA may not provide any warranty concerning the future performance.

Applicable law and competent jurisdiction

Access to this website and its utilisation are subject to Swiss law. The legal venue is Lausanne.

Accept / Refuse

When accessing this website of Themis Real Estate SICAV, you declare that you have read, understood and accepted the present legal information. In the case of a disagreement with this information, we kindly request you not to access the content of this website.

Disclaimer – INFORMATIONS LEGALES IMPORTANTES

Absence d’offre et de conseil

Les informations et contenus publiés sur ce site internet sont fournis par Themis Capital SA à Lausanne. Toutes les données publiées sur le site le sont à des fins d’information et ne sont destinées qu’aux investisseurs qualifiés selon l’art. 10 al.3 et 3ter LPCC. Les dispositions contraires figurant dans les statuts demeurent réservées. Les informations accessibles sur le site ne peuvent en aucun cas constituer une base pour une décision d’investissement ou être considérées comme une recommandation d’achat. Les investisseurs sont priés de se référer au règlement de placement et statuts intégrés et aux rapports semestriels ou annuels de Themis Real Estate SICAV. Ces documents sont disponibles sur demande auprès de Themis Capital SA et auprès de la direction de fonds CACEIS (Switzerland) SA.

Les informations contenues sur ce site peuvent être modifiées et mises à jour en tout temps.

Absence de garantie

Themis Capital SA, Themis Real Estate SICAV ainsi que la direction de fonds CACEIS (Switzerland) SA, Nyon mettent tout en œuvre pour que les informations contenues sur ce site internet soient à jour, mais ne fournissent aucune garantie quant à l’exactitude et l’exhaustivité des informations présentées. Elles déclinent toute responsabilité pour des pertes qui pourraient résulter de l’utilisation de ces informations.

Limitations légales par pays

Le site internet de Themis Real Estate SICAV n’est pas destiné aux investisseurs soumis à une législation leur interdisant l’accès du fait de leur nationalité, de leur statut ou de leur domicile.

La SICAV n’a pas déposé et ne déposera pas une demande d’autorisation d’offre ou de vente au public de ses actions aux termes du « Securities Act of 1933 », auprès de la Securities and Exchange Commission aux Etats-Unis. La SICAV n’est pas et ne sera pas enregistrée aux termes du « Investment Company Act of 1940 » tel que modifié. Les informations contenues sur ce site ne peuvent pas être transmises et les actions de la SICAV ne peuvent pas être proposées aux Etats-Unis ou dans l’un de ses territoires ou l’une de ses possessions ou régions soumises à sa juridiction.

Exclusion de responsabilité

CACEIS (Switzerland) SA et Themis Capital SA déclinent toute responsabilité pour toute perte qui pourrait résulter de l’utilisation des informations contenues sur ce site.

Performance

Les performances mentionnées sur ce site sont indiquées à titre informatif et ne constituent aucunement une garantie pour les performances futures. Le capital investi et les revenus qui en découlent sont soumis à des fluctuations qui peuvent entraîner des pertes pour l’investisseur. Themis Capital SA ne peut donc fournir aucune garantie concernant la performance future.

Droit applicable et juridiction compétente

L’accès à ce site internet et son utilisation sont soumis au droit suisse. Le for est à Lausanne.

Accepter / Refuser

En accédant au site internet de Themis Real Estate SICAV, vous déclarez avoir lu, compris et accepté les présentes informations légales. En cas de désaccord avec ces informations, nous vous prions de ne pas accéder au contenu de ce site internet.