Disclaimer – Themis Capital Real Estate SICAV

IMPORTANT LEGAL NOTICES

Absence of offer and advice

The information and contents published on this site are provided by Themis Capital SA in Lausanne. All of the information published on the site is for information purposes and is only intended for in accordance with art. 10 para. 3, 3bis and 3ter CISA. The contrary provisions mentioned in the articles of association shall remain reserved. The information accessible on the site may under no circumstances constitute a basis for an investment decision or be considered as a recommendation to purchase. Investors are advised to refer to the investment regulations and articles of association, as well as the bi-annual or annual reports of Themis Real Estate SICAV. The information contained on this site may be modified and updated at any time.

Absence of warranty

SICAV, Direction of the CACEIS Funds (Switzerland) SA as well as the manager of joint collective assets Themis Capital SA, take all possible steps to ensure that the information contained on the website is up-to-date, but do not provide any warranty as regards the accuracy or exhaustiveness of the information presented. They disclaim all liability for losses that could arise from using this information.

Legal limitations by country

The website of Themis Real Estate SICAV is only intended to investors subject to legislation prohibiting their access to such information by virtue to their nationality, status or domicile.

The SICAV has not filed and will not file an application with the US Securities and Exchange Commission for authorisation to offer or sell its shares to the public under the Securities Act of 1933. The SICAV is not and will not be registered under the Investment Company Act of 1940 as amended. This document may not be distributed, and shares in the SICAV may not be offered, in the United States of America or in any territory, possession or region that is subject to its jurisdiction.

Disclaimer

CACEIS (Switzerland) SA and Themis Capital SA and disclaim all liability for losses that could arise from using the information on this site.

Performance

The performance mentioned in this document are indicated for information only and do not constitute any warranty for future performance. The capital invested and the income derived from it are subject to fluctuations which could entail losses for the investor. Themis Capital SA may not provide any warranty concerning the future performance.

Applicable law and competent jurisdiction

Access to this website and its utilisation are subject to Swiss law. The legal venue is Lausanne.

Accept / Refuse

When accessing this website of Themis Real Estate SICAV, you declare that you have read, understood and accepted the present legal information. In the case of a disagreement with this information, we kindly request you not to access the content of this website.

Disclaimer – RECHTLICHE HINWEISE

Kein Angebot und keine Beratung

Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Informationen und Inhalte werden von Themis Capital SA in Lausanne zur Verfügung gestellt. Die auf der Website publizierten Daten dienen ausschliesslich Informationszwecken und sind nur für qualifizierte Anleger gemäss Art. 10 al.3 und 3ter KAG bestimmt. Anderslautende Bestimmungen in der Satzung bleiben vorbehalten. Unter keinen Umständen dürfen die auf der Website zugänglichen Informationen eine Grundlage für eine Investitionsentscheidung darstellen oder als Kaufempfehlung angesehen werden. Anleger sollten sich auf das integrierte Anlagereglement und die Satzung sowie auf die Halbjahres- oder Jahresberichte der Themis Real Estate SICAV beziehen. Diese Dokumente sind auf Anfrage bei Themis Capital SA und bei der Fondsleitung CACEIS (Switzerland) SA erhältlich.

Die auf dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen können jederzeit geändert und aktualisiert werden.

Keine Garantien oder Zusicherungen

Themis Capital SA, Themis Real Estate SICAV und die Fondsleitung CACEIS (Schweiz) SA, Nyon, bemühen sich nach besten Kräften, die auf dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten, übernehmen jedoch keine Garantie für die Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der dargestellten Informationen. Sie lehnen jede Verantwortung für Verluste ab, die sich aus der Verwendung dieser Informationen ergeben könnten.

Staatliche Gesetzeslimitierungen

Die Website der Themis Real Estate SICAV ist nicht für Anleger bestimmt, die aufgrund ihrer Staatsangehörigkeit, ihres Aufenthaltsstatus oder ihres Wohnsitzes einer Gesetzgebung unterliegen, die den Zugang verbietet.

Die SICAV hat keinen Antrag auf Genehmigung zum öffentlichen Angebot oder Verkauf ihrer Anteile gemäss dem „Securities Act of 1933“ bei der Securities and Exchange Commission in den Vereinigten Staaten gestellt und wird dies auch nicht tun. Die SICAV ist nicht und wird nicht nach dem Gesetz über Investmentgesellschaften von 1940 in seiner geänderten Fassung registriert. Die auf dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen dürfen nicht in die Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika oder in eines ihrer Territorien oder Besitztümer oder Regionen, die ihrer Gerichtsbarkeit unterliegen, übermittelt werden und die Anteile der SICAV dürfen dort nicht angeboten werden.

Haftungsbeschränkung

CACEIS (Switzerland) SA und Themis Capital SA lehnen jegliche Haftung für Verluste ab, die sich aus der Nutzung der auf dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen ergeben könnten.

Leistung

Die auf dieser Website erwähnten Leistungen dienen nur zu Informationszwecken und stellen keine Garantie für zukünftige Leistungen dar. Das investierte Kapital und die daraus erzielten Erträge unterliegen Schwankungen, die zu Verlusten für den Anleger führen können. Themis Capital SA kann daher keine Garantie für zukünftige Leistungen übernehmen.

Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsbarkeit

Der Zugang zu und die Benutzung dieser Website unterliegen schweizerischem Recht. Der Gerichtsstand ist Lausanne.

Zustimmen/Ablehnen

Mit dem Zugriff auf die Website der Themis Real Estate SICAV erklären Sie, dass Sie diese rechtlichen Hinweise gelesen, verstanden und akzeptiert haben. Wenn Sie mit diesen Informationen nicht einverstanden sind, greifen Sie bitte nicht auf den Inhalt dieser Website zu.